Name of the Bhavana			Bhasha Bhavana						
Name of the Deapartment/Centre			Hindi						
	Application Form					Ph.D Entrance test exempted	Remarks, If any (Eg- Reason for		
SI. No.		Name of the Candidates		PWD (Yes/No)	Fathers Name	(Yes/No)/Ineligible	exemption/Ineligibity)		
		RISHIKANT	OBC		MANOJ KUMAR	No	Has not Fellowship		
		RUDRA KANT JHA	GENERAL		LAKSHMI KANT JHA	No	Has not Fellowship		
		SAYASH SHARMA	SC		KANHAIYA SHARMA	No	Has not Fellowship		
4		ANJU GUPTA	OBC		UMESH GUPTA	No	Has not Fellowship		
		PRATIKSHYA PRIYADARSHINI	SC		BULU BEHERA	No	Has not Fellowship		
6	VBU230002236	VIVEK KUMAR PORWAL	GENERAL		MUKESH KUMAR PORWAL	No	Has not Fellowship		
7	VBU230002427	AMIT GOND	ST		SHYAM LAL GOND	No	Has not Fellowship		
8	VBU230002748	ANURADHA YADAV	GENERAL		SUBHAS YADAV	No	Has not Fellowship		
9	VBU230003031	DEEPTI KERKETTA	ST		REMISH KERKETT	No	Has not Fellowship		
10	VBU230003039	RUKSHANA KHATOON	GENERAL		MD AINUL	No	Has not Fellowship		
11	VBU230003068	NISHA KUMARI	OBC		ARVIND SAH	No	Has not Fellowship		
12	VBU230003255	SANJAY KUMAR	OBC		MARKANDEY RAVANI	No	Has not Fellowship		
13	VBU230003596	REKHA BISHWAKARMA	SC		KISHORI BISHWAKARMA	No	Has not Fellowship		
14	VBU230004156	ASHUTOSH TIWARI	GENERAL		SHEETLA PRASAD	No	Has not Fellowship		
15	VBU230004165	VIKAS KUMAR RAI	GENERAL	8. LOW VISION	DEVENDRA RAI	No	Has not Fellowship		
16	VBU230004208	KUMAR SATYAM	GENERAL		SUBODH CHANDRA SINGH	No	Has not Fellowship		
17	VBU230004247	SNEHA SAHU	GENERAL		KRISHNA SAHU	No	Has not Fellowship		
18	VBU230004286	MRITUNJAY	SC		SHYAM NARAYAN	No	Has not Fellowship		
19	VBU230004387	RAGINI	OBC		MR. MITHILESH KUMAR	No	Has not Fellowship		
20	VBU230004458	RIYA KUMARI	GENERAL		SUMAN SINGH	No	Has not Fellowship		
21	VBU230004521	ADITI SINGH	EWS		ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	No	Has not Fellowship		
22	VBU230004554	KUMARI POONAM	OBC		SANJEET KUMAR	No	Has not Fellowship		
23	VBU230004616	TUMPA SHARMA	GENERAL		LATE SAKAL DEO SHARMA	No	Has not Fellowship		
24	VBU230004622	PIYUSH PANDEY	GENERAL		ANANT PANDEY	No	Has not Fellowship		
25	VBU230004780	SURESH PRAJAPATI	OBC		RAMSEVAK PRAJAPATI	No	Has not Fellowship		
26	VBU230004886	LAKHAN KUMAR	OBC		PUNITRAM	No	Has not Fellowship		
27	VBU230004982	SUMITA MAHATO	SC		SUDISH MAHATO	No	Has not Fellowship		
28	VBU230005005	NIRAJ KUMAR MANJHI	SC		VIJAY KUMAR MANJHI	No	Has not Fellowship		
29	VBU230005013	SHAIYANA SHABNAM	ОВС		RASHID HUSSAIN	No	Has not Fellowship		
30	VBU230002361	RAVI KUMAR JHA	EWS		SANJAY KUMAR JHA	No	Has not Fellowship		
31	VBU230002486	JYOTI SINGH PATEL	OBC		RAMALAM SINGH PATEL	No	Has not Fellowship		
32	VBU230002598	NITASHA TAMSOY	ST		GHANSHYAM TAMSOY	No	Has not Fellowship		
33	VBU230002660	SHUBHAM KUMAR	OBC		SHAMBHU SAH	No	Has not Fellowship		
34	VBU230003692	PRAGYA	OBC		GANGA PRASAD SINHA	No	Has not Fellowship		
35	VBU230004756	GANGA CHAUHAN	GENERAL		DHURENDAR CHAUHAN	No	Has not Fellowship		
		KARAN KUMAR KHARWAR	ST		JITENDRA KHARWAR	No	Has not Fellowship		
		PROMISE KAMI	SC		RAJESH KAMI	No	Has not Fellowship		
		DEEPSHIKHA DARJEE	SC		ARUN DARJEE	No	Has not Fellowship		
		ABHISHEK ANAND	OBC		ANIL KUMAR MEHTA	No	Has not Fellowship		

40	VBU230001534	PARBATI KUMARI SHAW	ОВС	RAGHU NANDAN SHAW	No	Has not Fellowship
	VBU230002425	BIKRAM KUMAR PRASAD	GENERAL	BIJAY PRASAD	No	Has not Fellowship
	VBU230002441	RITURAJ KUMAR	OBC	SHATRUDHN SINGH	No	Has not Fellowship
	VBU230002524	SHRUTI KUMARI	ST	DHAN BAHADUR RANA	No	Has not Fellowship
44	VBU230002543	AJAY KUMAR SHAW	ОВС	SUDARSAN SHAW	No	Has not Fellowship
45	VBU230002599	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	EWS	BRAJ KUMAR CHOUDHARY	No	Has not Fellowship
46	VBU230002629	KOMAL PRITI	ОВС	BIRENDRA KUMAR	No	Has not Fellowship
47	VBU230002639	SUJATA PRASAD	OBC	RAJENDRA PRASAD	No	Has not Fellowship
48	VBU230003201	VISHWAKARMA KUMAR BHARTEE	SC	LALCHANDRA RAM	No	Has not Fellowship
49	VBU230003285	TANUJ KUMAR	EWS	DILIP KUMAR KHAN	No	Has not Fellowship
50	VBU230003293	KM BINDA YADAV	OBC	HARDEV SINGH YADAV	No	Has not Fellowship
51	VBU230004296	SUNIL KR SHAW	OBC	INDRA SHAW	No	Has not Fellowship
52	VBU230004383	SONIA	GENERAL	DINESH KUMAR	No	Has not Fellowship
53	VBU230004455	JYOTI KUMARI	GENERAL	RANDHIR SINGH	No	Has not Fellowship
54	VBU230004476	SANTOSH KUMAR VERMA	OBC	BRIJ KISHOR VERMA	No	Has not Fellowship
55	VBU230004520	PUNAM GUPTA	OBC	DAYARAM GUPTA	No	Has not Fellowship
56	VBU230004607	SARTHAK DUBEY	EWS	MILAN DUBEY	No	Has not Fellowship
57	VBU230004667	HARSH RAWAT	GENERAL	LAKHAN LAL	No	Has not Fellowship
58	VBU230004916	KAVYA THAKUR	GENERAL	RANJAN KUMAR THAKUR	Yes	Has not Fellowship
59	VBU230004237	ANNU SHARMA	SC	BHIM SHARMA	Yes	Has Fellowship
60	VBU230004888	PRITY KUMARI	OBC	SHAMBHU SHARMA	Yes	Has Fellowship
61	VBU230003178	PANKAJ KUMAR	GENERAL	DHANESHWAR LAL	Yes	Has Fellowship
62	VBU230004285	KUMAR DIVYANSHU SHEKHAR	EWS	SANJAY KUMAR	Yes	Has Fellowship
63	VBU230000909	TANUJ RAJ	EWS	RAVINDRA SINGH	Yes	Has Fellowship
64	VBU230004250	SATISH KUMAR PATEL	OBC	LALIT KISHOR	Yes	Has Fellowship
65	VBU230000077	SARVESH KUMAR	OBC	AMRESH YADAV	Yes	Has Fellowship
66	VBU230000674	SANGITA KUMARI	GENERAL	LAL BABU SHAW	Yes	Has Fellowship
67	VBU230002434	BIJAY BHOSAGAR	SC	RAJU BHOSAGAR	Yes	Has Fellowship
68	VBU230003311	MANOJ KUMAR VERMA	OBC	SHYAM LAL VERMA	Yes	Has Fellowship
69	VBU230003327	NISHA KUMARI SRIVASTAVA	GENERAL	SHIB KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Yes	Has Fellowship
70	VBU230003721	MANISH	OBC	LOKCHAND	Yes	Has Fellowship
71	VBU230004198	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SC	KAMESHWAR RAM	Yes	Has Fellowship
72	VBU230004211	KM. SAVITA	SC	MEWA LAL	Yes	Has Fellowship
73	VBU230004278	DISHA SHARMA	OBC	ASHOK SHARMA	Yes	Has Fellowship
74	VBU230004530	VIBHAV YADAV	OBC	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	Yes	Has Fellowship
75	VBU230004831	DIPALI ORAON	ST	JOHN PRAKASH ORAON	Yes	Has Fellowship
76	VBU230004949	PAWAN KUMAR PAL	OBC	RAM PRAKASH PAL	Yes	Has Fellowship
77	VBU230004549	ANJU TAMANG	ST	LAL BAHADUR TAMANG	Yes	Has Fellowship
78	VBU230001382	BUDHURAM BEHERA	OBC	BAULA BEHERA	Yes	Has Fellowship
79	VBU230000034	NIRUTPAL BORA	OBC	LOKEN BORA	Yes	Has Fellowship
80	VBU230000967	JULEE KUMARI	OBC	CHANDRIKA SAW	Yes	Has Fellowship

Head Hindi Department Visva-Bharati